Staff

Administration

Kevin Trone Superintendent ktrone@riodellschools.net
Angela Johnson Principal angelajohnson@riodellschools.net

Gina Dillard District Secretary gdillard@riodellschools.net
Anna Heussler Elem. School Secretary aheussler@riodellschools.net
Stacey Sauers Middle School Secretary ssauers@riodellschools.net


Teachers
Eagle Prairie Elementary

Emily Barnett 2nd Grade ebarnett@riodellschools.net
Dana Barrote Kindergarten dbarrote@riodellschools.net
Lisa Barsanti 1st Grade lbarsanti@riodellschools.net
Jennifer Boots K-5 Tier II  jboots@riodellschools.net
Tracy Broberg 1st Grade tbroberg@riodellschools.net
Michael Cox Music mcox@riodellschools.net
Tami Dobbins Counselor tdobbins@riodellschools.net
Bonnie Hilton Speech bhilton@riodellschools.net
April Hubner 2nd/3rd Grade ahubner@riodellschools.net
Barbara Kapitan SDC bkapitan@riodellschools.net
Kaitlyn Graves Resource kgraves@riodellschools.net
Shannon Kerr 4th Grade skerr@riodellschools.net
Teresa Miguel TK/Kindergarten tmiguel@riodellschools.net
Sean Molyneaux 5th Grade smolyneaux@riodellschools.net
Brittany Moore 4th/5th Grade bmiranda@riodellschools.net
Mary Lou Willits 3rd Grade mwillits@riodellschools.net


Monument Middle School

Michael Cox Music         mcox@riodellschools.net
Tami Dobbins Counselor tdobbins@riodellschools.net
Cassie Fontaine 6th Grade cfontaine@riodellschools.net
Kaitlyn Graves Resource         kgraves@riodellschools.net
Julia Grosby Tier II 6-8 jgrosby@riodellschools.net
Jamie Lommori 6th/7th Grade jlommori@riodellschools.net
Sheryl Steiner 7th Grade ssteiner@riodellschools.net
Charity Walker 8th Grade cwalker@riodellschools.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.